COST: FREE
November 5, 2:00 PM ET
(1:00 PM CT, NOON MT, 11:00 AM PT)

While the credentialing market has been dipping its toe in the remote proctoring option over the last few years, COVID-19 caused the industry to pivot and dive right in. Now that we’re here, what do the next 24 months look like? Join our panel to discuss the changes organizations have made and findings to what this all means.

Can’t attend live? Register anyway and we’ll send you a link.

Featured Speakers:

Nikki Eatchel, Chief Assessment Officer, Scantron Assessment Solutions

 

Scott Greene, Vice President, Test Delivery, Scantron Assessment Solutions

 

Josh MacInnes, Senior Psychometrician, Scantron Assessment Solutions

 

Brian Greenlee, Director of Credentialing, American Council on Exercise

 

Return to Summit Overview Page

 

Register Today

Don’t see a form? Try refreshing your browser window or send us an email.

Thank you! The information has been submitted successfully.
Share