COST: FREE
October 22, 2:00 PM ET
(1:00 PM CT, NOON MT, 11:00 AM PT)

Conducting remote workshops can be tough. In this session, panelists share their experiences conducting workshops remotely, including the common challenges, best practices, and other tips and tricks that can help make these virtual meetings successful.

Can’t attend live? Register anyway and we’ll send you a link.

Featured Speakers:

Cameron Shumay , Manager, Assessment Development, Scantron Assessment Solutions

 

Jackie Holt , Associate Psychometrician, Scantron Assessment Solutions

 

Mindy Rodgers , Credentialing Program Project Manager, CCN Committee Chair

 

Return to Summit Overview Page

 

Register Today

Don’t see a form? Try refreshing your browser window or send us an email.

Thank you! The information has been submitted successfully.
Share