Test to Your Teaching: Assessment Blueprinting and Design [white text on blue architectural design background; backpack full of student materials foreground]

August 14, 2019 • 2 PM Eastern
(1 PM  Central / Noon Mountain / 11 AM Pacific)
Cost: FREE

No one likes to teach to the test. And, in fact, it’s not a great method for ensuring student success on anything but the test. It’s time to flip the script and design assessments to support your teaching, based on your state educational standards, your district-specified curricular cadence, and best instructional scaffolding practices. Join Scantron assessment development expert Michelle Gowans as we take a deeper dive into assessment blueprinting and its effect on assessment design.

Participants will also receive a free copy of our latest eBook, The Language of Assessment Literacy.

Speaker:

Michelle Gowans [circle image containing a smiling woman's face]Michelle Gowans, Senior Assessment Development Specialist, Scantron Assessment Solutions

Register today and save your seat!

Thank you! The information has been submitted successfully.