Class Climate Advanced Webinars

This course lists upcoming and recorded Class Climate webinars on a variety of advanced topics.

Live Webinar Registration

May 3, 2018
11AM Eastern
10AM Central
9AM Mountain
8AM Pacific

VividForms Editor & Questionnaire Tricks 1 

Register now! 
June 7, 2018
11AM Eastern
10AM Central
9AM Mountain
8AM Pacific
Scheduled Tasks & System Automation  Register now! 
July 12, 2018
11AM Eastern
10AM Central
9AM Mountain
8AM Pacific
Question Library  Register now! 
August 2, 2018
11AM Eastern
10AM Central
9AM Mountain
8AM Pacific
Importing Data via CSV  Register now! 
September 6, 2018
11AM Eastern
10AM Central
9AM Mountain
8AM Pacific
Importing Data via CSV 2  Register now! 
October 4, 2018
11AM Eastern
10AM Central
9AM Mountain
8AM Pacific
Paper Surveys & Scanning  Register now! 
November 1, 2018
11AM Eastern
10AM Central
9AM Mountain
8AM Pacific
User Roles  Register now! 
December 6, 2018
11AM Eastern
10AM Central
9AM Mountain
8AM Pacific
Survey Planning and Response Rates  Register now! 

 

Request Course Back to Training Courses